Race Baiters

in #race7 years ago (edited)

Don't you know that just because someone is white they are racist? That is the narrative pushed now days. I came across a post just a little ago by @thevoiceofreason
The title hooked me

Former NFL Player Joe McKnight MURDERED By Racist In Road Rage Incident.

My mind spun, racist road rage? New one on me so I checked out the post.

First line to is just brutal.

Ladies and gentlemen, I present some very sad news today. Former NFL player Joseph "Joe" McKnight was shot and killed by an angry, racist white man during a road rage incident.

An angry racist white man, now I have to watch the video. I was thinking this dude was gona be dropping n-bombs with missing teeth and overalls flying the confederate flag or something.

This is the video that I got.

The video is well........ ill get back to that. It was a new post so only one other comment.

The person was as confused as I was after watching the video. I responded to the first commenter with my troll suave.

Then I left a comment on the post to @thevoiceofreason .

The video should just be called "fuck white people" it would be more honest.

For some weird reason @thevoiceofreason didn't answer the comment to him but replied to the joking fun reply I made to the first commenter.

wow just wow.

I haven't done a post like this in a bit and I missed it tbh. I guess I just needed to find the golden racist bullshit post of ultra magnitude to get me back in the mood. so here is my reply to his race baiting bullshit.

.....................................................................................................................................

this isn't race baiting; it's about telling the story as it happened

Then as my other comment to you and the post not the one to someone else

can you provide evidence to prove the guy was raciest or are you just saying he is racist because he is white?

Did You actually watch the video?
the nfl player was arguging with the guy then got out of his car and walked up to the passenger window like he was going to do something and the guy pulled out a gun and shot him 3 times.
the only things the witness recounted was that after he got out put the gun on the hood of the car and paced back and forth a couple times then he told the nfl player that was dying "I told you not to fuck with me".
The dude didn't run away or leave. he sat on the ground and waited.

so now everyone is trying to make it a race issue. fucking race baiting bullshit.

please provide factual evidence with citation proving this had anything to do with race or how this guy is racist.

the video talks about how the nfl player has ben arrested for doing the same thing earlier and punching someone then to only get off without showing up at court.Also that another nfl player was shot and killed in a road rage recently but because the guy that shot and killed him was black it didn't get the hype in the media. (because it didn't fit the race baiting story line.)

So if your "about telling the story as it happened" then maybe you should stick to doing that instead of bullshit narritives that raciest or race had anything to do with it.

If you can provide proof and evidence that it was because of race I will listen and maybe change my mind but after watching the video I even more so feel this is just race baiting bullshit.

The Sotomayor guy is even complaining that this "white guy" killed the nfl player and none of the black people around did anything about it. and because they let the "white" cops deal with him he is free and walking around.

Fucking kidding me?

So we have no proof it has anything to do with race, a guy saying black people should have done something about it (basically kill him) and that he is free because the cops and the justice system is "white" too.

YET I SEE A WHITE COP GIVING CPR AND CRYING.

truth is if im legally carryng and someone the size of a nfl player starts yelling at me because he has road rage, gets out of his car and starts in my drection when im locked in traffic and cant run away, ima fucking defend myself. I don't give a fuck what color anyone is at that moment.

So yes you are pushing a racist fuck white people narrative with your race baiting propaganda.

.................................................................................................

So I haven't gotten a reply yet. Im going to drop @thevoiceofreason the link to this post so maybe he will respond.

I also left a comment on the youtube video.

Now I just wait.

What do you all think?
Does it come off as race baiting propaganda to you like it does to me?
Let me know in the comments.

Sort:  

until i see further evidence, i see nothing that indicates racism.
anyone saying that the evidence of a hate crime is the color of the people involved, is a racist.

I agree.
The level of stupid is amazing.
It is upsetting to me the number of people buying into this bullshit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84