You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strong Water: A Google Journey Through American Culture and Innovation

in #rabbitholes7 years ago

Hello @donkeypong

Well, I almost always forget the initial comment I had in mind whenever I start reading your blogs, for they contain so much information that I try to absorb all of them. Well, I'll see how much I can remember from today's blog.

Strong water” is the nickname of Jeff’s environmentally friendly spray-on gel, which can be mixed by adding water to the dry powder.

From the topic, I was wondering could it be an advancement in science, I guess it seems so.
This is a good development and I'll like to inquire if it's available in other countries, it could be a real life saver in times of need.

And to the second, when I read about the Strong Water connections and heard about Virginia, first thought that came to my mind, was the Country Road song in Kingsman 2.

Country road, take me home, to the place, I belong, West Virginia, Mountain Momma, take me home, Country Road.

This here, depicts the Horse farm for me, and it bringing people closer to the country side.

Thanks for bringing me into the know of the Significance of the term "Strong Water" and its connection to the American history and innovation.

Sort:  

Country Roads might have been a good soundtrack for this post also. :)

Haha, I think so. It definitely would be. 😀😀😀

John Denver did a good job with the song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66