Rabbit Skadi

in #rabbit6 years ago (edited)

This is our rabbit lady Skadi. She is a "Dalmatinian Rex" and her fur feels like velvet!
Two weeks ago, the sheep have freed her from the cage while they scratched on the wood of it.
Now since two weeks Skadi enjoys a life in our garden in freedom (we proof her survival chances in the nature).
Skadi is a clever one, she always stays together with the sheep and they accept her!

Our ram is a little bit like a guard dog and the foxes are scared of him! (We live in the forest). There has never been a problem, not even with the new born lamps, besause ram Aramis loves it, to keep his girls saved!

We are sure, that Skadi will survive in freedom if she stays with the protecting ram!

Every evening she visite us in the garden, maybe because of the delicious salads...
Can you find her on the following picture?

The past two weeks she has never left our farm!

Sort:  

Beautiful and I love this kind of farm and happy to see that rabbit and rabbit are always funny creature. So if you want to make a smile, look at the rabbit.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful...

hello, thank you for your nice words! I hope I can show you a little more soon. you are right, rabbits are special and funny, it made me happy, that she made you smile :)

Oh my God! This is the loveliest thing I've read all day! Your animals and the way you write made my day, I am melting all the way! I wish you can write more girl, we all need this, it is so full of love. <3

you made me that happy reading your words! and this is my "mission possible", I want to show you, how lucky we all can feel, living "the simple life". those who enjoy small things understand that it does not take much to be happy!
I would like to write more, but my external hard drive with all my photos has a loose connection, I have to get it work, hope I manage it today :)
thank you so much :*

Sending you good vibes and wishing you fast hard drive recovery. 🌞😁

I'v managed, now I have to write ;)

Love it! We have chickens, guineas, cats and dogs on our little farm ... Really enjoyed your post and photos.

thank you so much, soon there will be more! I'm looking forward to your blog!

Wahnsinn, was für Tierfreundschaften es gibt. Nehmt Ihr die Hasendame noch manchmal mit ins Haus (zum Kuscheln ;)) oder gar nicht mehr?

Da gebe ich dir recht, wir sollten uns ein Beispiel an den Tieren nehmem, die knüpfen Freundschaften mit vollkommen anderen Spezies und wir bekriegen die eigene...
Kaninchen Skadi kommt sich noch ihren Salat und ein paar Streicheleinheiten holen, ist aber ansonsten "flügge" :) Also unsere "Kontakte" finden nur noch im Garten statt ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73