Lil Bunny Foo Foo terrorizing Sunshine

in #rabbit6 years ago

Little bunny Foo Foo
Hopping through the forest
Scooping up the field mice
And boppin' 'em on the head!

Down came the good fairy
And the good fairy said:
"Little bunny Foo Foo, I don't wanna see you
Scooping up the field mice and boppin' 'em on the head!
I'm gonna give you three chances,
Then I'm gonna turn you into a goon!"
IMG_3388.JPG

IMG_3390.JPG

IMG_3383.JPG

Sort:  

my friend are you can help me i wont 1 s.b.d pleas give me

Poor sunshine scared away by the foo foo rabbit. You could write a book on that.

beautifully photography as well as very nice words @liquifire
very attrective for kids

did you make that up - or one of your kids?

Oh no, it's just one of those playground sing alongs. It's in the same vein as itsy bitsy spider. Here's a very demented animation but sung how it would go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83