Rabbit coming out of hat

in #rabbit5 years ago

Thankfully, he doesn't ask where I don't know life. As a matter of fact, I know myself every day better every day. I'm discovering yes, all my secrets are true. It's a very enjoyable ride. Like a rabbit and a matryoshka doll. Exciting, I guess the next step, it's the same, but not. But there is one point that I have never been wrong at all.

Again, again and again. I told you I know the questions. That's the best of all. I don't die inside me, I'm always alive, bloody I'm here, I'm here.

This side is suspending me every fall. In the winter, I take these words out of my cellar, and I heat up, and then I bloom again in the spring. Not much green, even more green, actually every dem green, and a bit of blue.

Maybe this; As I try to suppress it, I am more nourishing me. And this inner voice that says never to give up.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
How you can earn cryptocurrency with blogging or reading blog posts.

Check out Publish0x, the competitor of Steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fraude! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65