I'm afraid of rabbits. I was attacked by a rabbit in 1998, and I hope they all die.

in #rabbit-attack8 years ago (edited)

I was line drying my clothes like any very conservative young man would back in 1998.

I remember watching the little white rabbit crawl under my chain link gate and look over at me. For whatever reason, I knew this little rabbit was evil to his core.


Source

Within a minute of stop and go hopping toward me, I found myself fighting for my life. I don't know how to describe the aggressive nature of this little rabbit, but I might as well had been fighting against a wolverine.


Source

I was kicking him and he would run back for more. He was a relentless attacker and I didn't think I was going to survive. After fighting against this demon possessed rabbit for a few minutes, I managed to make it to my door and escape certain death.

Two days later, I picked up an unwanted Great Dane named Tiger and I never had to fight for my life again.

Sort:  

LMFAO.. WTF?

smh, be careful with dem rabbits mang

@lifeworship, it was almost this bad. I'm here to tell my story, but I'm sure others are not so lucky.

@runridefly, the worst bite I ever got was from a hamster. Nothing I ever did to myself, in 9 years of wood work, made me bleed as much as that furry little monster. I'm sure an angry, fearless rabbit is worse. I'm not afraid of dogs or even alligators, but these rodents and lagomorphs are to be handled with caution.

Yeah, I was working on a construction site picking up wood and carrying the wood when a baby squirrel bit the tip of my finger and I was screaming and shaking my hand trying too get it off while carrying a twenty foot ridge beam. There was like blood and everything as the pirhana- like squirrel chawed my meat in chunks.

Rabbits have chopped fingers off. Tons of articles on evil demonic rabbits.

You must be kidding....aggressive rabbits, fight for your life ? Hmmmm
You want who to die ? All rabbits of
This world ? Hahha ! Happy Easter soon

@mammasitta, only slightly kidding. I kicked that rabbit in the air maybe 7 times. Thank you for the comment.

You must be doing something right to get voted by @blocktrades for kicking little cute rabbits 7 times in the air and wish all to die . Gracious gestures. Not sure 🤔 what hole you are in 🙉🐥🙊 Thanks for your reply.

Like most profiles on steemit, I especially like when @blocktrades upvotes my posts. He was the first whale to upvote one of my post and it was like winning the lottery. Thank you for the comment.

My thoughts exactly. I don't trust rabbits, they seem as bad as koala bears.

@moon32walker, i pray for the extinction of the rabbit species. Thank for the comment and Steem On Dude!

Finally beat the bot to one of your posts and got in a 100% vote like I used to do all the time.

I am so glad you made it out alive. Life Lessons.

It was touch and go for awhile reading this.

Did you rabbit punch this beast in the ribs or what?????

@barrydutton, i kicked it far enough away to get to the back door of my house. Rabbits are evil! Lol

I bet if @hanshotfirst was there --- he would have ....shotfirst

and asked rabbit questions later lol

Be well my friend.

  • or at least better than government.

@whatsup, I'm only laughing on the outside. Always dreaming of a world without rabbits.

Whatever you do, don't watch Night of the Lepus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78