never say sorry

in #ra7 years ago (edited)

I have been fighting for over a year with various things I will not bore you with. Truly, if you know me personally you know what and who I have been fighting with.

My whole life has been a fight. Not a physical one. I can’t even imagine physically throwing punches. Maybe when I get a new shoulder and elbow.

But anyway. Whether one of my parents were fighting for me as a kid, or my small fights with banks, institutions, the state, etc., I have learned to love a good fight.

Until 2016/2017. The fight continues but let me tell you. I am tired. Wore the fuck out. Exhausted.

About a month ago I realized I had a tinge of depression. It wasn’t full on, “I need help,” but I felt it. I was just dead.

I am not sure what has happened these past few days. I mean aside the fact the air quality has been shit and I couldn’t breathe. I feel more like myself than I have been in the past 6 months.

It happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71