Pokemon ultra sun #1

in #r8gamez6 years ago

Hey guys and gals its R8gamez here bringing you some of the best blogging content on the web and today I am going to be talking to you about the strategic, eye straining rainbow six siege , so as always hope you enjoy and have a G’R8’ day, also today I have something very new for you.

Hi, my name’s Alex. I’m R8gamez new co-writer. I’m a Nintendo fan so if you’re here for more Fortnite shit, stop reading (actually don’t I want you to be interested in whatever I have to say). Over the next couple of weeks, I’m gonna be releasing a review of Pokemon Ultra Sun based on my playthrough of the game. Looking for a prestigious review detailing objective criticisms? Go find IGN. This is just my opinion. I know my shit about Pokemon though so I’m not exactly new to the franchise. I started with Pokemon Blue (released 1996) when I was like 6 so trust me when I say I’ve been playing from the start. I’ll be using some terms here that you lot might not be familiar with, so here’s a reference list:

Gen 1- the first Pokemon games, Red, Blue and yellow

Gen 2- the next editions, gold, silver, and crystal

Gen 3- Pokemon ruby, sapphire, and emerald as well as Leaf green and Fire red (gen 1 remakes)

Gen 4- Pokemon diamond, pearl, and platinum and the gen 2 remakes Heartgold and Soulsilver

Gen5- Pokemon black and white with their sequels black 2 and white 2

Gen 6- Pokemon X and Y as well as gen 3 remakes omega ruby and alpha sapphire (or ORAS for short)

Gen 7- Pokemon Sun and Moon and their sequels Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon (currently the latest releases)

Spin off series- anything aside from the games named above that are not part of the main series

That’s it from me everyone, hope you enjoyed and look forward to some more content I will be bringing out soon, as always don’t forget t Upvote, Follow, comment and hey, If you drop a Resteem and a comment you will get a follow from me and the chance to have one of your posts re-steemed also.

Sort:  

Hmmm.... I heard so much about the improvement from Sun/Moon to Utra Sun/Moon... I love Pokemon it offers many possibilities... and Pichu... Especially Pichu!!

Hey this is Alex (I got my own account but I'll still post here). These first posts are me getting my complaints out of the way and then I'm onto all the things I did enjoy

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51