Today I will introduce you to the flowering plants in my garden.

in #r2cornell4 years ago

We all know that flowers enhance our natural beauty.We should all plant more flowers.And care must be taken towards flowering plants.We can cultivate flowers commercially if we want.Then we can be financially self-sufficient.
Flowers increase our love.In our spare time, we can take care of the flower garden.

Today I will introduce you to the flowering plants in my garden.

I presented to you some beautiful photography of my flower garden.

Night Queen flowers.

s2.jpg

s1.jpg

Hydrangea.

s3.jpg

s4.jpg

Brazilian Button Flower.

s5.jpg

s6.jpg

Belly.

s8.jpg

Follow me @shakilkhan

@r2cornell

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43