You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENJOY SOME FLOWER AND NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY/DISFRUTAR DE UN POCO DE FOTOGRAFÍA DE FLORES Y NATURALEZA

in #r2cornell3 years ago

Thank you. Yes I have both my Orchids in a transparent pot, then set inside another pot. One bloomed twice last year and the other has not bloomed again since I bought it. I am remodeling my plant room. It is there I grow food during the winter. I grow some things during the summer months as well. I have increase useable space so I can grow more and add to my Orchid collection. I have plans of adding a lot more space, but have to take it in stages.

Sort:  

Fine!
Besides the usefulness of growing plants for food, also get great pleasure from it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46