Caught Up With Life

in #r2cornell3 years ago

Been busy with life lately and I realized these are the moments that highlights living, when I move around feeling purpose in everything I do. These are the moments I live for. It is tiring, demanding and most often exhausting, but it's totally worth the energy because these moments are spent for the people that matters. Indeed, as you age and mature, you'd realize that the narrow your focus, the more things you grow and accomplish. You gather with your tribe and you finally know where home is.

Sort:  

Life is like a roller coaster and yes you right keep the focus narrow and it helps a lot. Hope everything alright friend.

Thanks, @birjudanak! It's been awhile. I hope life is well for you, too!

Yes, Life learns us something every day and we need to adjust to it. Thank god everything alright and hope you well too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49