You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 2 of my return to blogging/Semana 2 de mi vuelta a los blogs

in #r2cornelllast year

Two years without blogging? Wow. I'm so sorry that you have to suffer covid but happy that you survived. About the ladies.. Enough is enough sometimes.

Sort:  

Thank you. I missed blogging, and with that, I missed photography. Today my daughter and I took a walk on a piece of land I gave her and found more wildflowers in bloom. We had received rain recently, and the temperatures were warmer. Everything was perfect for the wildflowers.

Yes, regarding the ladies... it is time I took care of myself. It wasn't easy to come to that conclusion, but I feel better about moving the one out and giving me some rest. The other person functions at a 2-year-old level, but she is happy most all the time. Plus, my daughter can care for her if I want to go away for a few days. The other one was too difficult.

I can't live without photography. I move really far from the city and this is a paradise of landscapes and open spaces, I fell you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67