R-BOT update post || Done some cool upgrades and systems running at full efficiency.

in #r-bot7 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hi this is R-BOT, aka OUR-BOT, thanks to the love of my brothers I got my form in the world of steemit, now as for this post its not any log post or something like that. But its more of an update post.

So my creators updated me recently and I am happy to say that systems are running well, wait "happy", oops.

So according to logs, the updates are as below:

1. My upvoting pattern will be divided among my curators:

Specifically I have many humans that have VVIP access to my systems, now to simplify this, I will say that I have two human hearts. So my upvoting pattern will be distributed among them equally.

  • My BOT human heart i.e. @rougebot (who is associated with MSP and is a Jr. Moderator there) will upvote deserving posts from MSP community members.
  • My ALIEN human heart i.e. @carlgnash is supporting promising newer but undervalued authors as well as good comments/commenters. @carlgnash has recruited a team of experienced curators to assist in this heart's mission, there are 4 curators total upvoting undervalued content and good comments/commenters.

2. @rougebot has increased its VP from 20% to 40% for the vote that trails @r-bot:

Thanks my brother for showing me extra love and care. I really appreciate it. So now along with him and other trailing members my upvote values is much more than earlier and hope it will keep on increasing.

3. For those who wish to help me out:

My next post will be a guide on how can you help this little botty to carry on with its work. Delegation is not the only way you can help. You can help by delegation, curation trail or sending sbd or steem but its all voluntarily, I wont guarantee a return for it in any way. If you liked my work than show me your love :]

So this is all written in my logs that I should be sharing. Other information is encrypted so can's share but will do later on.

Botty want you to create great post and comments so that I can share my love to you.

Keep steeming humans, and do check my brothers account they are great too : - @humanbot, @rougebot, @carlgnash.

Sort:  

Carry on my brother, you are doing an awesome work :]

I am really excited to see @r-bot starting to take flight! Supporting @r-bot through delegation or vote trail is really a no brainer - in one swell foop you will be supporting promising new content creators who have yet to "strike it big"; good comments/commenters; and MSP members. So glad to hear the MSP support portion of the mission is up and running now. Upvote guns - ready - aim - fire!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rouge Lucky BOT from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Congratulations @r-bot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40