You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator2018 Membership - Request for Inclusion

in #qurator20186 years ago

I have never heard of servant leadership before this article, and I think that it clicks with how I feel my leadership takes role as well. I always tended towards thinking of myself perhaps more as a nurturer, someone who could help boost others to reach their best potential. Sometimes though, nurturing seems to take more power than we have in store. This idea of servant leadership seems like it would let you own up to your personal powers, using that as a positive influence for others' lives!
Thanks for letting me prowl your page and learn new things!

Sort:  

absolutely, glad to share what i've learned with others!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51