You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #2 - Food competition! - Now with Nominations!

in #qurator7 years ago (edited)

I just saw your up-vote on @momskitchen aka @karenmckersie, we've been friends since I joined back in May. I'd like to join your quarator club. I've been noticed for publishing unique high quality content by the likes of @lukestokes, @luczypher, @gavette, @natureofbeing, and recently have been accepted into @sndbox with over $500,000 steem power. Let me know how if I'm worthy to join your club and what it's all about. Thank you so much -Dan "World Travel Pro!"

EDIT: I just saw your link regarding all the info. I'll get in touch with @scrooger or @gingerninja on steemit chat very soon. Thanks again. -Dan

Sort:  

Hi @world-travel-pro

Did a review on your account and you are more than welcome to join! Send over the registration fee and we will set you up. =)

Let us know on Discord/Steemit.chat if you have any questions. =)

Awesome. Thanks guys. I just sent my registration and + 10 steem for the tier five. So happy to have your support! Dan -"World Travel Pro!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46