Kebab Alibaba, delicious meal. Tasty Tuesday Competition

in #qurator5 years ago

Kebab0.jpg

Today, I will make a review of food. I was try Kebab, the taste of this meal is very delicious. Thats made from some meat. I tasted Kebab from Kebab Alibaba's Vendor.
Kebab1.jpg
Kebab Alibaba is one kind of franchise food. In my place, this only one kebab can be found.
kebab2.jpg
The taste is so delicious, like a real kebab in egypt. This Kebab offering taste of oriental egypt with many choices. I visit Kebab Alibaba Vendor on the Street of Kutasari, Purbalingga Regency.
kebab3.jpg
How about price? I think the price is relevant with the taste.
kebab4.jpg

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80