Sort:  

I hear you @wakeupkitty! I think you are someone who can make it here. You can great consistency and a strong voice. Now can you find a way to make it pay enough to be worth it? I am on the edge after 2 years. If the price increases (!?) I will be in good shape. But it has taken all this time to get traction and attention.

Only you can decide if it is worth such effort. I do not know a way to succeed without all this work. Everyone I know doing well here does the same huge level of effort - maybe 10% can do it without.

You have the time to invest 8 hours a day or more daily? Most people can not.
Might be I am there, somewhere, but it also might be I am on the wrong road.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I am here more than that each day. Questioning my sanity :)

Perhaps we should slow down a bit and focus a bit more on what is really important.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74