Qurator's Photo Friday Photography Competition.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #qurator4 years ago

NJ - 0 (272) 1.jpg

Hello friends.

In this post I have share photographs of golden moments with mountains. The golden sky makes this mountain beautiful and the Golden Rays makes the cloud golden and shiny. I love the formation of cloud it divide in to two colors which makes this photograph amazing. The dark part of mountain looks awesome. I like this photograph very much. This photograph is taken during the visit of ladakh. This is god make nature which is incredible. This photograph is taken from Canon EOS 7D Mark II F/6.3 Focal length 135mm.

NJ - 0 (272) 11.jpg

This photograph is edited with color and contrast of 1st photograph. I hope you like this edited photograph.

NJ - 0 (272) 111.jpg

I like black and white mode of this photographs. I am sharing with you. I hope you like it too.

NJ - 0 (975) 1.jpg

2nd photograph is wide angle of wide from first photograph. I also try to click beautiful river in this photograph. The river is running between those mountains looks like snake. This photograph is taken from Canon EOS 7D Mark II F/5 Focal length 56mm.

NJ - 0 (975) 22.jpg

This photograph is edited with color and contrast of above photograph. I hope you like this edited photograph. I have also shared black and white copy of this photograph.

NJ - 0 (975) 222.jpg

If you like this photograph then pleases upvote and comment on it so your comment will inspire me to share more good photographs.

Thanks for visit.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73