You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Qurator #183 | Upvoting at $0.04 - $0.77

in #qurator6 years ago

:-) I was glad to see that steemauto upvoted your post for me. I had been doing it manually the past few weeks, until last week, I had no time to upvote. On closer inspection I discovered although I am following you in the fanbase, i had set the steemauto voting limit too high. I now dropped it down to 45% and all seems fine. Just in case others are making the same mistake.

Nice collection of posts by the way. Very interesting and a good variety of topics as always.

Sort:  

Yep, have to be careful with those weights, can drain pretty fast. Experimenting is best and you will find the sweetspot for good voting power management. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44