You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Tiers and Upvote Weights Update - 22/05/2018

in #qurator6 years ago

2nd week in a row where you've delegated me to tier 0. Do me a favor and just remove me from the list. I don't want the spam of your tier 0 bot voting on my contributions.

Sort:  

Please keep in mind that in order to stay on T1 or T2, members need to upvote minimum 7 posts in the past week. We always count votes on Monday and all members are placed on new tiers accordingly.

I don't care, just remove me from any tier. Having those tier-0 comments on my contributions is not something I want to see especially since I have been with this "service" for like 6 months now.

@tensor. Seems you miss the cut off time for when we count the upvotes ( every Monday 12PM UTC time, we look back and count all the upvotes on the @qurator posts) Would not like to see you go and rest assured you will no longer see any comment from our @qurator-tier-0 account. I see you have 6 upvotes from the previous week. I can bump you back up to Tier 2 for sure. That is why we normally suggest members use an autovoter like steemvoter/steemauto.

I am not interested, just remove me from your service. Thank you.

People are human. Did you mention it to them last week? It could be a simple oversite or glitch. I know they will happily fix it.

I'll head into discord and put a note in there so hopefully it gets seen right away.

Peace

Its happened 5-6 times before this. I have mentioned it multiple times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56