You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Combination Photography - Snake & Lizard

in #qurator5 years ago

Such a great post I thought the gecko was done for so was surprised to see the snake gave up on the idea and the gecko got to live another day

Seems there is always something to see in your place for sure

Sort:  

Bloukop lizard is a fair sized chap, will put up a pretty good fight being territorial.

Nature has so many surprises around every corner, I feel safer in the bush than in any city 😊

Nature is pretty impressive to watch always surprising and so often is such a good way
and I can relate the Bush for me always feels safer than in a city and is where i would rather be, but for one more year I have to put up with working in the big city LOL

At least the city you are in offers nice big parks, soon enough back into a more rural way of living I am sure.

Yes for all my complaining about NYC being a concrete Jungle it does have so many beautiful parks, But i do look forward to my last day working here lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44