You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #18 - Food competition!

in #qurator6 years ago (edited)

Salamat, thank you so much @qurator wish came true to be notice, my effort granted so happy I am...more power

"Chicken Tinola" (cook with LOVE)

Sort:  

Love this..congrats dear

yummy! namiss ko to!!!

uwi na lutuan kita haha...salamat😊

indeed Jim so yummy especially the soup when it's hot...😊

so yummy @rebelstar you may try it once and surely you loved it, add a lot of chili , heaven haha😊

It looks amazing! Glad to have featured you, great food that make our tummy rumble need to be appreciated!

Good luck with the competition!

Thank you so much Q, that is one of "tatak pinoy" Filipino food mark, our authentic menu chicken tinola is the best, healthy and delicious dish...😊

This is one of my favorite food as well, a true filipino recipe😱 I'm craving for tinola 😲 Goodluck to all of us 😇

thank you kabayan, and congrats we are a winner already haha..😄

Ate Cha, you know my fave! I cook tinola weekly! My daughter's fave too! The best!

kids loved it sarap kasi ng sabaw..😊

This is a definition of an healthy meal. nice job sweety sweetcha

yup Grace, thank you dear😊

Omg sis.. I love tinola so much!

Pinoy food mark kasi, thank you dear😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43