You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #11 - Food competition! (Nomination rules changed, please read!)

in #qurator6 years ago

ahhh thank you @qurator for the featuring, I am highly honored and privileged. All of you out there, if you're into big breakfast kind of person, perhaps can do me a favor by upvoting this comment :)

photo_2018-02-14_09-04-02.jpg

Sort:  

You are most welcome! Really had my tummy rumbling for this one! Good luck!

Looks so appetizing!

it is!!! must try the lunch menu next time kay

NICE !!!! LET'S MEAT!!!

oh yeahhh!!!

I will definitely check that place out !!! :)

YESSSS LETS GO WHEN URE HERE

Oh I'm a big breakfast kind of guy!!!

AHHH!! same!!! thank youuuu :3

Oh my your breakfast platter is so inviting!!

hey heyyyy thank youuuuuuu <3

Looks delicious !! I’m hungry now

im hungry too :/

Oh my goodness, this looks so good! Wish i could have this for breakfast!

hehe thank you!!!

Yummy Yummy !!!! I know it's way past breakfast and lunch when i am writing this but i wanna eatttt

Awwww food always have a way to get into our hearts isn’t it? Especially goood food! :)
Thank u for upvoting this :3

Something that I need just about right now, @stephhchia! Lookssss so yummyyyy! :)

Aww thank you for the kind upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86