You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New days, new rewards system

in #qurator6 years ago

I sent in 2. 403 SBD for upvote first time ever trying a buy upvote after a qurator recommendation. Showing my sister how she might earn some extra rewards on her posts. I was told 2-3x the amount sent, but my upvote was only worth 2$ and I wont get all that so did I send to much or was there a mis understanding. I received no refund or overpay, as of yet. Curious If I have missed something important here. ?

Sort:  

Are you talking about the refund sent 7 hours ago?
qustodian transfer 1.828 SBD to soundlegion Refund-Partial: Refund picked up on re-check. @soundlegion/20180324t201551460z-shavon-bonnie-legion-dragonfly-acoustic-drum-bass

The bot used 0.575 SBD of the 2.403 sent, refunded the rest and gave you a 1.53 upvote

you are golden my friend. I see the refund. when I logged in this morning nothing updated correctly and I didnt see anything in there. My first time on a paid upvote so wanted to just make sure I had done everything correctly and wasnt missing anything. I think i see the flow now. As of now I think was def worth the send through, much thanks for your response and patience with my learning process. big ups to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28