Fresh Tomatoes Sauces for contest Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #70

in #qurator5 years ago

Чирик-привет, my dear friends!

My kids love to eat pasta. And I thought of making a sauce of fresh tomatoes with garlic. Most likely this recipe was invented by someone else, long before me. But I did not try this sauce before and came up with it myself for my family.
ТС_0_2_900.jpg

INGREDIENTS:
Tomatoes * (1-3 maximum ripe)
Garlic - 0.5 - 2 cloves
Spicy herbs (I have a mixture of "Italian")
Salt, pepper
Extra virgin olive oil
Also need any kind of pasta and cheese (parmesan, mozzarella, other)
ТС_1-1_900.jpg

I chopped the tomatoes very finely, because in this state they give a lot of juice, namely the juice in the sauce, my daughter loves the most.
ТС_5_2_900.jpg
I grind garlic with a press. You can chop garlic with a knife if you like pieces of it.
ТС_6_1_900.jpg
Then I salt the tomatoes, sprinkle them with pepper and spices.
Finally, add olive oil and mix.
ТС_4_1-1_900.jpg
If the tomatoes are greenish and straight from the fridge, the prepared sauce can be slightly heated to make the juice easier to stand out. I heat the sauce in the microwave a little to room temperature.
I boil the macaroni and cut the cheese while I make the sauce.
By the way, macaroni with such sauce is very tasty and without cheese. Children do not even notice his absence :-).
ТС_7_3_900.jpg
As soon as I inform my family that today for breakfast, lunch or dinner pasta, the family immediately asks if there will be a sauce?

Вроде бы всё просто, но желающие могут прочитать пост на русском в моём русскоязычном блоге.

This post participates in the contest Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #70

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Soroka/sorokkaa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Я помню, читала на Голосе и хотела сделать. Но так пока не попробовала.
Фотографии очень классные! Стильно, красиво, аппетитно.

Cпасибочки! Это очень простое блюдо, ну очень простое! Быстро и вкусно!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66