Sort:  

Hey @simplymike. I downgraded to tier 1 this week. I don't know if I want to set it on autovote just yet. I need to build up my VP. Oh well.

If you wait for that @beeyou, it may never happen haha

I just decided to go for it and set it at on steemauto for 25% and it's fine. My VP seems no worse than normal lol

With @steemdunk you can set your vote to a low percentage and only vote 2X a day. That is usually enough, but I come back on the weekend to make sure and vote for more posts if I need to. If you just get your vote to over 1 cent, you will be fine with this method.

Nice job @simplymike, so did I :)
...and I stayed with steemauto

I had set it up at Steemauto for 3 weeks before I changed it. It kept missing votes. I guess TeemAuto just doesn’t like me... ;0)

haha I just noticed some missing one for another one I have on there :)

It has been going on for a while. That’s why I switched to steemdunk.xyz
They only offer autovotes, though. I don’t even want to go and check how much is going wrong with the curation trails on Steemauto

So many people tell me to go on steemauto, but I also read comments like yours often. I have been pretty happy with @steemdunk and I think I will stay there. But you still have to check in case votes get missed. It is not 100% reliable.

Thanks for the heads up, @fitinfun
I think no system is 100% reliable - unfortunately, lol

Thanks for the tip @fitinfun! You're right, we can't just click a button and then remove ourselves from any responsibility ;)

I'm just going with Steemauto. It sometimes misses votes, I assume it's when my VP is lower than the limit at the time my account is supposed to vote on Qurator's posts. Then I check whether I missed something and vote manually later once I have more VP.

I've been looking into that, but just haven't made the move yet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65