You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We eat what we have in stock.

in #qurator5 years ago

Sorry to hear about your situation. I am going through a tight situation myself.
You reminded me that I have some potatoes that I can use for tomorrow. I have some lentils and rice for a week, then I might be able to relax a little bit and I can start saving again.

But I hope to find some more work soon. I hope that things improve for you too.

Sort:  

@shaidon It will all work out fine. We have food and not shopping saves a lot.

It is good to hear you still have food and now it is time to be creative and relax. With some species, herbs, sugar or... (whatever is left) you can make good food.
I keep my fingers crossed for you, for more work.or a better paid job. 💕

Thank you. Yes, this is a very good tip. I got some cheap spices to make what I have taste better and last a bit longer.

@shaidon I wonder how the past days went for you and how you are doing now. I am far behind with answering due to a slow connection but hope to catch up today if my connection stays.
Take care 💕

I am doing OK. I will be paid on Wednesday and then I can start saving money again. I managed to find a list of charities and free food places to help me out. I have enough eggs, 2 minute noodles and veggies to last me until then.

I need to find some paid work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69