Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #120 Shrimp Tempura

in #qurator4 years ago

Good day!

I remember coming home and I was wondering what my brother was preparing for dinner. I watched him prepare and he was preparing shrimp to make Tempura.

a3xqq4.png

This was what my brother did with the shirmp, he had to clean the shrimp by peeling the shell and deveining the shrimp. After doing that he stretched them. This was how they looked like.

alnsbt.png
2pdpmf.png

He coated the shrimps with the batter that he made and fried it in the pan. Just looking at the bubbling of the oil made me hungry.

8ipvh6.png

This was the final product, he even made a sauce for it. I remember that it tasted really good! It's really nice to have a brother who can cook. I really don't mind being his guinea pig whenever he cooks

9s2fcw.png

Thanks for reading!

All these photos were taken by me

Animation by @zord189

Thanks for reading and stay safe always!

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47