Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #119 Pani Puri by Qilla Restaurant - Baguio City, Philippines

in #qurator4 years ago

ac4wdt.png

We went to this restaurant called Qilla, it is located at Aurora Hill Baguio City. There's one favorite appetizer that I usually order when I visit this restaurant. It's called Pani Puri.

8cxva8.png

Pani Puri is a round, hollow puri which is fried crisp and served with flavored water. There are ingredients inside but I don't know what particular food, sauce and spices they put inside.
m46ssz.png

I loved the way how it was presented in the plate, the flavored water was in the middle surrounded by 10 pieces of delicious ball shaped puri.
60m38v.png
I remember the owner even taught us how to correctly eat it. He told us to mix thee flavored water first before adding it to the Puri.

Taking a bite of this will give you a burst of flavors where you don't know where it is coming from. I couldn't stop eating it afterwards.
m46ssz.png

I really wish this Pandemic will end so I can go and eat here again

Thanks for reading and stay safe always!

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85