You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Tiers and Upvote Weights Update - 28/08/2018

in #qurator6 years ago

Thanks Dan, really appreciate it. Always at it, trying to improve it. Darn, I am really bummed about Steemfest. I really wanted to attend, just can't get time off at work and it will be pretty pricey just for a few days. Hopefully next year it will be closer to home.

Whaaaat!?! @miss-travel-pro!?!? That is amazing and I am extremely happy for you. Now you can travel to all the romantic places ;)

That is killer man, really happy for you and her for meeting such a cool guy. =P

Steem on and safe travels!

Sort:  

Thanks George! Glad you are still at with your Qurator project. Totally impressed with how far you have come. Yeah, Steemfest is a total inconvenience for so many who wish to attend, so logically they just don't. For me this year since I'm in Kiev Ukraine, it's just a 40 dollar flight to Krakow from here. So it works out perfectly along with my new girl finishing up her job at the end of October so I'm kind staying put until then anyway.

Then off to travel the world with her. And talk about romantic, were are going to kick off our new life together with a 17 day trans-atlantic cruise from Bacelona Spain to Buenos Aires Argentina stopping in CasaBlanca Morocco, Rio De Jenaro Brazil, and several other spots. Then spend the winter....where it is south of the equator....so it will be summer! Travel Pro Cheat I guess! That's kind of what I did last year. It's been summer for 2 years in a row now for me! lol I haven't seen snow in over a decade either, and I'm orginially from up-state NY if you remember.

So from Argentina we plan to work our way north to Mexico, then Florida to see family, then book it across the planet to Bangkok!

Atleast that is the plan.

Here is a photo of us together that was recently taken.

Have a great day brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43