You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Photo Friday - Photography Competition #5

in #qurator7 years ago (edited)

Wow! Thank you so much Qurator for nominating me. It was very unexpected but greatly appreciated! This was a shot that was sitting in my camera roll for weeks. Then a few days ago I tried an edit that I finally really liked. That's why I always keep my photos and come back to them later!
NoirEditBuilding.jpg

Sort:  

You are most welcome! Remember to include this link https://steemitimages.com/DQmRhb4v3h6s5Exbar8eF2gmWCsc4ynzWPLtNxGUtg4Mpzo/NoirEditBuilding.jpg in your comment since that is the comment they need to vote on in order to win. =)

Thank you for the reminder. Fixed!

You should post your picture, so I can upvote you :D

Ah, I had no idea how this worked. Thank you! Fixed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84