You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Update - Introducing Investment and Upvote Tiers

in #qurator7 years ago

Always interested in solid curation, I would like to become involved @gingerninja and @scrooger, I will contribute with an upvote and am considering a delegation to this project / quration trail? haha. I post once per day and always strive to bring top quality content or as best as I can, also if you wish for some assistance with curation back at this account I run a service called @msp-creativebot which I shall proudly demonstrate for you today with a lovely 2% vote and a hit with the curation trail, the typical vote is 8%-9% and worth around 35c-40c and depending on the way the wind is blowing you may well even get around 20c more in trail votes.

I'm interested in mutual support and will discuss with the @msp-creativebot community to see if they would be interested in having a delegation put forward to @qurator from that account in order to further this relationship, but for now will just sign up with my account (when I wake up) and we can discuss mutual delegation once this project gets a little further down the path and I have broached the subject with my respective members.

Or you could hit me up on palnet/msp discord @scrooger. Cheerio! <3

Sort:  

Nice seeing you here! Awesome, would love to talk some details and get the ball rolling on some bigger picture things. I have some more ideas for this project once we gain some more members. I know your posts and have read quite a few of them, the kind of posts we need in this community, involvement and striving to make it better. Nice curation trail you have going, some solid members. =)

I think some mutual support could be pretty beneficial to both projects and its members. I am familiar with @msp-creativebot and the awesome work they do, would be and honor to work on something together. Will hit you up on Discord. =) Maybe later tonight as I am heading to work right now and guess you are sleeping. =P Let's talk soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89