You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grocery Shopping Tips

in #qurator5 years ago

ehy dear @romeskie, great post! I think there will be many people who will appreciate your wise advice! as far as I'm concerned I'll tell you that I like going shopping and I'm not crazy about it !! I write lists only if I have to buy things for someone else whose habits I don't know. yes, maybe it's true that sometimes you forget something, but mostly because I don't pay attention first (for example I don't notice that the oil is running out so I don't buy it, but for the same reason I wouldn't even put it on the list; - )). as for the financial side, I must admit that I am always careful enough to buy products on offer but not cheap. don't waste money I spontaneously come, also because very often I happened to see throwing away a lot of food that you don't eat and I don't like this !!
nice to share, :-)) congratulations on your curie rating

Sort:  

Thanks. Maybe I just got the habit of making lists becausr I really felt inconvenienced by the back and forth trips to the grocery. Haha. And yeah, I don't like food wastage either. Thanks for dropping by. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62