You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Qurator #95 - Upvoting at $0.06 - $0.75

in #qurator7 years ago

Hi, I am relatively new to Steemit and don't know exactly how you work. If I voted 4x this week for your daily Qurator how do I get the reward? Do I need to sign up for something or do you just see who voted and vote back?

Sort:  

Hi @ricjames.

We normally review all accounts first to make sure they post good/quality content. We can go ahead and review your account if you like. After the review, you pay the 2 STEEM/SBD registration fee and we add you to our support service.

Let us know if you would like to be reviewed. =)

Yes I would like to be reviewed but right now I only have .3SBD so I will have to wait until I get enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70