One bowl of Ramen for your stomach and soul !!

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

Who does not love noddle? There are so many variety, you can choose and prepare what you love, how you love it. It does not take much time but tastes good.

I am a big fan of ramen. One bowl is enough to full my stomach and my soul!

We usually eat rice as our base meal here in my country. But ramen is a great alternative for me. We usually love spicy curry. And ramen is a bit spicy than regular pasta and noddle and the proportion is large. That's the main reason I think to choose ramen as our occasional dinner item.

FB_IMG_1555406547028.jpg

Preparing ramen needs lots of time & ingredients. I actually don't get that much time and can't make it good enough. And the instant packed frozen one does not taste good. So I usually take away or enjoy it in a restaurant. I love chicken stake ramen. It comes with soft mushroom, an egg and bok choi. The soy sauce was too good to taste.

The shot was taken with my Xiaomi redmi note 3pro

This is my entry to the @qurator contest #tasty_tuesday. You can find more here- https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-tasty-tuesday-71

Much Love

Stay blessed. Keep steeming.

Sort:  

Hey, rem-steem, that's awesome. Mmmh, that looks delicious, I love it. I'm cooking this this weekend. Thanks for the inspiration :D

Thanks. You are welcome to share the photo. 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70