Announcement

in #qurator7 years ago

Hi everybody, Qustodian here.

I needed to disable partial upvotes, if you send too much money you will get a votebank empty message.
I should have this resolved by tomorrow morning.

Please keep upvote requests at 0.3 SBD or less.

Thanks,
Qustodian

Sort:  

Thanks for the update and all your excellent work keeping @qustodian running well!

Thanks for the complement. The project is its own reward as well, as I am enjoying the coding

THANK! GJ

It seems to be back to a "24 hrs. since your last vote" clock - I'll try again tonight to see if I can verify that

Thanks. One of my previous changes got reversed. I changed this back to the UTC 0.00 again

Cool! Thanks!

Thanks a lot for the service. I am using your services to help boost my friends that newly joined Steemit in their introduce yourself post. =) Keep steeming! I just upvoted my sister as I think she lead an interesting life and have lots to share! Do check her post out =)

https://steemit.com/travel/@fakehipster/hi-steemians-i-am-new-here-and-this-is-something-about-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74