You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Tiers and Upvote Weights Update - 1/1/2018

in #qurator7 years ago

Hi @valth

What a lovely message! Thanks mate, really appreciate it. We try our best to keep the good in and the bad out. You are right that NEW tab is a nightmare! I tend to never look at it, just makes me angry.

We appreciate the support you are sending our way. The more we grow the better we can support our community. =) Haven't heard of Steemauto but if you say it will be just fine, then I am sure it will be. Much appreciated. Qurator and all its members appreciate it. =)

Sort:  

Hehe, I get completely understand why you get angry! There is just so much spam and low quality content there. I don't understand why some people believe they will make a lot of money by posting 2-4 sentences about something, or by copy-pasting from other sources..

Steemauto has a feature where you can become a fan of an author, and it will automatically upvote all new posts with your set vote weight. I suppose this is pretty much the same as Steemvoter?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61