Sort:  

Great to see your photography selected here, always supplying superb original shots @papilloncharity

@joanstewart thank you for the kind support Lady Joan! Blessings

Oh this is stunning @papilloncharity, good luck!

@lizelle, a first for us Lady Lizelle and a great effort by @curator Blessings!

This gets my votes such an amazing shot I love it

@tattoodjay it is our honor to be supported by a great photographer. Thank you Sir JJ. Blessings

It's a beautiful photo! I love its color. You have my support. Good luck in the competition. :)

Me encanta esta foto, mi voto es para ti.

Good luck! It's a beautiful photo! You have my vote!

Yes :) Now other members can vote for your photo by upvoting is here :)

@qurator Thank you and I do apologize, as I have never done this before!

No worries :)) Now you know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47