You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator is stepping back from the dpoll race, vote for @steemitbloggers

in #qurator5 years ago

This is very big of you @scrooger! I was a little torn with so many great communities in the running initially, but I felt confident giving my vote to my crew the @steemitbloggers/#powerhousecreatives since the beginning! It truly is a powerhouse of individuals that have come together under the true FORCE that is @jaynie. I don't think I have ever seen someone work as hard as she has these last few days to support her community.

Sort:  

what a lovely comment and compliment @plantstoplanks! I must take my hat off to all of you as well... its so wonderful to see so much passion flowing through our server rooms! I will be honest, I am literally running on reserve right now, but it will be totally worth it whether we get it or not! :) Thanks for everything you are doing xxx

Continuing to send good energy your way and all around! 💓💓

Thank you darling!!!!!

I am so happy to see so many communities still around. I know steemitbloggers are very active and work really hard. I feel they need some more rewards and boosts for their efforts so I was more than happy to step aside, that and also not having the time to push as hard as they are currently are. I am amazed at how far and wide the message went to get the extra support. Loving it!

Thank you @scrooger and yes I have to agree - This has actually been REALLY positive for the platform as a whole! There is so much vibrant energy running through everywhere right now!

It really is wonderful to see such community spirit all around! I imagine this will only help but continue to bring about good things and future collaborations between so many amazing groups. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27