Sort:  

Missing you @plantstoplanks!

Love the textures and flavors of this curry pasta dish!

I miss all of you, as well! I just jumped on and completed my "homework" before the next "semester" starts. ;) Can't wait to see what the next round of competition brings. Hope you and the crew are rested up after a little break!

Love your homework! Saw you got an A+ 👍🏼.

Now this looks like my kind of food, love veg curries, yummm!

This looks great and has my vote ;)

That looks so yummy! I definitely vote for this one. Great job @plantstoplanks and I bet you it tasted just as good as it looks.

I'm glad I could do it justice because it sure was tasty! Thanks @topkpop!

yummy! :)

Glad you enjoyed it. :)

This looks delicious. I am hungry now :) You get my vote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50