Homemade Burger - Food PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #qurator4 years ago

0burger.jpg

1darkburger.jpg

2aromadiphoto  - DSC05857.jpg

3aromadiphoto  - DSC05854.jpg

CategoryPhotography
Mirrorless CameraSony A6400
LensSony 16-55mm F2.8 G
SoftwareLightroom & Photoshop
LightsGodox SL-150W
LocationArad, Romania
Sort:  
Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote!

 
📸 Make sure to give us a follow on @photofeed & Twitter 📸

Thank you so much

This looks good! But as with hamburger ads, I don't trust photos of food :(
Are you having some kind of sausage in the hamburger?

Is homemade, need it to eat something and put there what had in my fridge :)) ai likes how it looked so decided to take a photo so I postponed my hunger and tried to make it look interesting, then I ate it. Is more like a sandwich really not a burger just it reminds me of a burger with that round bread.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, it's really nice. Not sure if you should start a hamburger business or start taking ad photos :)

But you're skilled at both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37