Dark Green Beans - Food PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #qurator4 years ago

Is time for more dark food photography :)

0Dark.jpg

1bean.jpg

2aromadiphoto  - DSC05814-Edit.jpg

3bean.jpg

4bean.jpg

6aromadiphoto  - DSC05831-HDR.jpg

CategoryPhotography
Mirrorless CameraSony A6400
LensSony 16-55mm F2.8 G
SoftwareLightroom & Photoshop
LightsGodox SL-150W
LocationArad, Romania
Sort:  

You always make me so hungry!!

I am always hungry when i take this kind of photos :)))

Posted using Partiko Android

Doesn't surprise me :D

Great photography, as always! It's interesting to see how you take your photos behind the scenes... seems like a simple set up, although I'm sure there's a lot more going on, and I'd probably mess it up myself. Even though I just had my dinner, this has rekindled my hunger buds once more. Looks like Pasta with Creamy Carbonara. What recipe is this?

my girlfriend cook, i am not good at cooking, many confused with pasta :D is actual yellow beans :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17