You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experiences on Qurator and Thoughts on Post Promotion

in #qurator6 years ago

It is interesting how the site has evolved. As you said, to me, "paying for votes felt kind of sleazy". At this point in time, I haven't done it, but I have plenty of friends that do. I still am powering up. I have yet to ever power down. I think even with its many flaws, Steemit has the ability to help many people all over the world. I am not 100% sold on Weku yet. It will be interesting to see how it goes.

Sort:  

I think it really could be a help to many people all over the world. It is hard to see what the future will hold for any of this though. At times I get kind of discouraged at some of the things that have happened in the crypto area. I have made many bad investments but in general have been very lucky and things have been lucrative. Lots of good things seem to be planned for Steemit but I feel the same as you on Weku right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63