You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #43 - Food Photography Competition!

in #qurator6 years ago (edited)

1fbd81d784c33fe9d76fcb75c2bcef13221d96c7.jpg

Congrats to @nickychu! And thanks for the nomination!

Thanks to @goldendawne!

Sort:  

Love the work, my vote goes to @offoodandart

Thanks so much @heyitshaas! ;)

Hope you, @theywillkillyou and @world5list are having lots of fun together.

Your dessert spread was stunning in this post @offoodandart!!

Thanks so much! Lots of sugar =|. Oh well ... =D.

Haha, well I suppose sometimes the occasion just calls for a little (or a lot) indulgence. ;)

Thank you @offoodandart.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now I know what Qurator is! haha! I really did not know!

I thought you were not serious! :o

This is yummy!!! I love sweet foodsss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45