You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Tiers and Upvote Weights Update - 07/08/2018

in #qurator6 years ago

Hi, @qurator, thanks for the explanation! I've just delegated 500 SP :)).
I know I'm still on Tier 5 for winning Friday Photography contest, but I think it is almost ending the 30 days, Anyway, it's done!
About the upvotes, I will keep upvoting your posts, but as the Steem is so low, I was always worried about not to reach the amount (5).. now I'm not anymore.
Wishing you the best of success, and your success will be ours too :))!

Sort:  

Thank you for the delegation. Now if you win another contest the tiers will add up to T6. Just a little hint ;)

Aw, great! I hope I will, and will never stop to participate! I hope I can delegate more within a while... Meanwhile I'll wait for be featured by you one of these days ;))). I'm dying to be able to add a qurite badge to my posts :))))! Thanks and many more successes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.33
ETH 2722.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75