My Entry for Qurator's Photo Friday | Photography Competition #78

in #qurator5 years ago

In such lovely day when the sun was shining I was aiming to photograph the roses near mg office. Of course you never know what to encounter like this little one.

2oumqmv628.jpg

It looks like very tiny cricket, but I could be wrong.

This time I took the photo only with the smartphone and no macro lens was attached.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

A super macro shot Neli. I must go and add my vote!

Thank you Trudee! Much appreciated! ❤

You are an expert in macro ...

Aww, so kind of you. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34