Qurator's Photo Friday | Photography Competition #103

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my blog.


♥ Hello friends! ♥


My entry for photo friday, Contest of @qurator






For my entry this week, I wanted to show the beauties of these animals so flirtatious that we found in Peru. The alpacas are a kind of domestic species very known for its great resemblance to llamas, are marketed for their wool to be produced in the textile part. Nowadays they are cared for in herds, their diet is balanced and they can live for many years. I hope you enjoy it and that our blog is full of colors with these animals, thank you for visiting.

This is my participation in the #qurador contest on a Friday where we can enjoy good photographs. Thank you for visiting my blog and joining this contest.


Photo Friday | Photography Competition #103


Participating in #photofriday . For more information about this contest you can visit the blog @qurator


The text is original from: nathyortiz
// All Rights Reserved / © Nathy Ortiz //
// Camera Photograph of My Property| Lumix DCM-LS, Panasonic //

Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58