Tasty Tuesday - at a Sunday

in #qurator5 years ago

image.png
Sorry - not so clear picture...

It is not a tuesday - But this is my contribution to the #tastytuesday contest by @qurator

Today I was going to a friend about 40 kilometers from my home. I took a stop at IKEA to eat something.
I love that IKEA-store because of the food, the prices and that it close to the motorway.
Last summer we were there so often that one man who is working there start to say hello and chat with us every time.
So nowwhen we go there my son and I always look after Janne to say hello to him.
So back to this delicious sallad with shrimps, caviar, sallad, tomatoes and bred. Or - is it maybe not a sallad. Maybe more a sandwich. I do not know because I did not buy it...
I just watch the nice picture in the restaurant. Now I can read - it is a shrimpsandwich.
image.png
I bought a cup of coffe. Read some at Steemit and went back to the car again. No time to loose - My friend was waiting for me.

#fishingtomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68461.58
ETH 3854.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63