Sort:  

Thank you so much for your help dear Melinda! You are so right about esteem, after I posted this one (my first on eSteem) I know I will be posting using this app again. It is easy to use...the only thing is when I make a draft of my post and transfer an image or sequences of my sentences, the cut phrase or url of the image remains in its position and does not get erased... so I had to check the post because images get double.. but perhaps it is a bug...

Posted using Partiko Android

Be patient with glitches! They are aware snd working hard. More updates will be coming soon! I hope you become a dedicated eSteem user!

MANY THANKS :-))

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the tip..I am just studying how tipu works...

Posted using Partiko Android

I use tipu when my voting power is low and I want to reward someone but don't want to drain my VP any lower. And just so you know, your vote % from eSteem is based on how much you use eSteem. It pays to be loyal!

Oh that is cool! Glad you gave me that info.. I'll put that in mind..Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42