January 18, 2020 | @qurator's Tasty Tuesday

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

ECFA7958-CB12-4225-9118-5505AD742A50.jpeg


Hello everyone! Its a beautiful Saturday morning! Finally, I get to stay in bed a bit longer because its my off duty.

Photo above is my entry to @qurator's Tasty Tuesday. This photo was taken using an iPhone 8 Plus last October 2019 when we had lunch at Icebergs.

I also made a post about it in my @randomtravels account. Click the link if you want to check it out. Will try to make another blog post today. I'm probably gonna stay in my room the whole day because I think I have vertigo, and its getting worse. Huhu.

Enjoy your weekend guys. I hope crypto prices will continue to go up in the coming days. Keep steeming :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51